A chicken for your sins

Want to read a seasonally-appropriate excerpt from my work in progress? Click here.

2 Responses to “A chicken for your sins”

  1. Linda P. Epstein Says:

    I can’t keep leaving the same reply, and I promise I’ll think of something more unique to say NEXT TIME. But seriously, this is amazing. The way you create a time and a place… the seamless flow of dialogue, both inner and outer… the beautiful way you use language… It’s true. I’m your #1 fan!

  2. Ruth Horowitz Says:

    Thanks, Linda. I don’t mind when you repeat yourself. Seriously. G’mar chatima tovah to you and yours.

Leave a Reply

